Contact:


FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES: 

Please call (706) 4-Puppet or email

contact@puppetkitchen.com


Chef Contact:

To contact Emily please email

emily@puppetkitchen.com

To contact Eric please email 

eric@puppetkitchen.com

To contact Michael please email 

michael@puppetkitchen.com


FOR Workshop reservations: 

Please email

workshops@puppetkitchen.com

or click below


 

Location:


Puppet kitchen Productions

220 East 4th St (between Avenues A and B)

New York, NY 10009

 

FOR Press INQUIRIES: 

Please email

press@puppetkitchen.com


FOR Press INQUIRIES: 

Please email

press@puppetkitchen.com